: Online communication is becoming more popular than face-to-face communication.

Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the instantiate development of technology, it is not strangely that online communication is becoming more and more popular rather than face-to-face. In this essay i will discuss the advantages and disavantages of this situation.

First of all, using internet is not a rare choice that people are having a lot of difficulties in using. Online working and studying are being cared about and implemented by many people. One of the most common reason that is networking saving a lot of time. An examples that the way from school to my house is 45 minutes, it should be saving for doing homework not being in a traffic jams. Those applications such as words, google, powerpoint,... help me doing my works. Also, these can be used as a tool to find everythings that i don’t understand that books sometimes I have to read a lot.

On the other hand, if I keep using internet to find the results i get may make me not understanded. Face-to-face communication makes people more focus and understand it more clearly that can’t explain throught a paper or an essay. Most of students enjoy going to school rather than studying online. The fact that, they can’t focus on the live classes. Some are sleepping, some doing other activities. Because looking at the screen regularly affect the mind and eyes leading to fatigue and depression.

During the complicated covid-19 pandemic, learning and working from home or online is a essential ưay to protect yourself. But in some poor rural areas, students don’t have the oppotunity to use expensive devices and internet, going to school becomes difficult.