Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is believe that museums should be enjoyable place to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. In this essay i completely agree that museums is to educate is better way educate on place for some reasons.

In the one hand, the merit of museums is to make easier for education. It is because if the museums for educate can add knowledge, experience, direct education, they can know about history use props and relic in museums. For example in museum taman pintar, they make the place and the route for enjoyable place. Besides for education, the people came to museums can feel enjoyable to entertain because in taman pintar the science experiment section, use props can for playing but they can get education too. As result they can get knowledge about history relic, and can for education by playing or just look the relic in museums.

On other hand, the disadvantage of the museums place to entertain people. Because if just for entertain the people can damage, running around, and not guard the relic and property in museums. For example some teacher invite the students for coming to museums but just for comfort, and the students let it go and not control, this is can ruin some relic in museums. As result is they can come to place of museums not just for enjoyable but for education too, in other to the museums safe and they get knowledge.

In this important, they can use the museums place just not for enjoyable and entertain but they should get knowledge. Besides the museums safe, and they can study so good.