Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate in this essay i completely agree that museum is the place to education.

The advantage of museums to educate is to help the people or the students for more familiar with ancient history and can give knowledge from not to know to be known, and the last people or the students can demonstrated or telling a story with their friends again.

On the other hand, the disadvantage of using entertain people is to if museums just for entertain people, museums can become dirty, untreated because museums is just the place to enjoyable and not to find profitable if not use with good. For example if museums just to entertain people, can make assessment about museums down and if museums can use for education, could be a lot of credit to everyone the first for the students.

Conclusion, so use it museums not just for entertain, but they should get knowledge from museums and always care with enviroment museums the last if museums can be clean the people can get study with good.