Many people believe that cabs should be painted in a certain colour other suggest it is not necessary

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people think that it would be better if taxi had painted in one definite colour, however not every body agrees with this statement. I personally support the former point of view as it can be benefit for clients and drivers.

To begin with, painted cars are different from other typical ones and in most cases they have yellow colour. Firstly, there are some advantages for passengers since they are visible for them even in long distances or areas. In addition, basically, painted cabs are legal and people can book them because taxis have call call centers. For example, while booking we can choose the model of car which is important for us and we can be informed about price of our journey accounting for kilometres of our destination.

In the same time others do not prefer coloured ones.The reason for that is illegal drivers can earn money without working with special organizations and paying taxes. Unpainted cans usually cost expensive comparing with coloured, because they do not have devices which measure the total destination and drivers can announce to client more amount of money. As an example, any person who has driving license and car may work in this sphere and demands from clients payment by their taste.

From my point of view, simple coloured cabs are more safety because they employee experienced drivers also their vehicles are monitored every day by those organizations. Moreover, we have a chance to avoid illegal drives looking to their cars which do not special label or colour.

By way of conclusion, people have distinctive idea about cabs which connected with colour. I believe, they should by painted in a yellow colour because nowadays taxi is considered to be the the most convenient type of public transport.