Many people believe that children should be educated by nature while others think it wastes their time and they should only study in their school? Which is your opinion ?

Nowadays, creating opportunities for children to learn within nature is a heated controversial issue. Many people argue that this is an extraordinary part of life for children while others think they only should concentrate on studying at their school. Personally, I strongly agree with first opinion.

On the one hand, training kids in mother nature is the way to improve their awareness of safeguarding the environment from damage. In fact, if children are allowed to contact with nature place, they will understand deeply about how essential flora and fauna are, as well as the role they play in preserving the ecological balance. This not only help s children appreciate the great impact of natural world on human life but also subconsciously formed the love and the guard for it. As a result, the society will develop generation but also protecting the environment before human encroachment, this is only possible with such methods.

On the other hand, forcing children to study so much rather than running wild in the woods and fields is counter-productive. According to many researches in several nations, children’s brain are more creative, fantastic and observable when they exposure to the natural space. Moreover, when parents encourage their children to play outdoor and explore the wildlife, the proportions of kids regularly playing indoor will decrease rapidly. Consequently, many diseases in kids such as obesity, deficit disorder, etc will be controlled than ever before.

In conclusion, the nature is appropriately important to educate children, not only which provides ecological intelligence but also developes their health and consciousness of defending natural world from harm.