many people believe that government banks provide more security than private banks.some says that private banks are more reliable. discuss and give your opinion.

In the comparison of government banks and private banks on the elements like trustworthy and safety, government banks are more trustable, reliable and safe than private banks. Though according to me government banks offer more security.

From the past research on the banks safety and facilities it is found that upto some extent private banks as good as government banks. As the government is involved, if any kind of worst happened with the bank bank holders don't have to be afraid that much because government payback some amount around 50-70%. Moreover, government security systems are well developed and sophisticated than some of the private banks which has old and naive security facilities. One more example of reliability on government banks is it provides better safety lockers with advanced technology.

on the other hand, upto some extent I believe some private banks provide advanced safety. Although, the major drawback of the private banks regardless of the safety from the theft if bank owner cheats than there is 100% possibilities to loss the money. In such cases many times account holder don't get the refund and they have to suffer a lot of woe. So in private banks there is wast possibilities of damage to ornaments stored in banks.

In conclusion,the benifits of government banks covers up the many of the private banks benifits thus,in my opinion government banks are more reliable and safe.