University education should be free to everyone regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

From the past many years, we can see that university education fees are significantly increasing and due to that many students are not able to take admission in good university and they devoid from better education. Though, I believe that university education should be free.

One argument to advocate the free education is, it will give chance to those students who are really intelligent, talented but not able to get admission owing to their worst financial situation and not getting financial support from the family. Because of that the country has to suffer from the lack of intelligent workforce in each and every field which deter the development of the nation. In addition, those students who don't get the admission just because of their poor financial condition it affects detrimentally to their mind and sometimes possibilities that they start to damage or harm the society as well themselves also. Second important argument or can say perspective for free education is, it increases the interest of people in study or also encourage them for education consequently, it gives better, well qualified workforce to the nation.

However, one argument to make some fees over the university education is, it helpful and support in the development of university. As student will get the higher salary job after their studies it is reliable and fair that they should pay at least some amount to the university. Moreover, if student pay some then it will keep their mind in thinking of that they have to focus on study and not to waste the money what they paid for education.

To sum up, I strongly believe that there are many benifits to make free university education over the paid university education. As it is helpful in many ways in the development of society and nation. So, I completely agree with the university education should be free to everyone regardless of income.