Many people believe that healthy eating and the importance of healthy food should be taught in schools Others say that parents should teach their kids about healthy food and diet Discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples

In this cutting-edge era, each and every people especially children give the more preference to eat junk food rather than healthy diet. Education institutes must be provided knowledge to students about importance of balance diet as well as eating habits, majority of people believe in this statement. On the other hand, people think that, parents have responsibility give the proper guidance to their children about healthy eating habits. In this easy, i shall pen down the both view as well as give my opinion with appropriate reasons.

To commence with, Although parents know that unhealthy diet become a cause of serious disease in future for their child, yet parents allow their children to consume junk food on daily basis. As a parents, they liable to feed good food to their children. To explicate, nowadays mostly parents do not have any awareness about what kind of food their kids are eat and in upcoming time kids face a lot of healthy issue such as obesity, heart issues. Parents ought to give the knowledge between healthy diet and unhealthy diet. Parents, however, are busy in their own work and they have extremely careless attitude related eating habit of their child. According to my perception , Eating habits of healthy food must be installed in children by parents. It is fruitful in order to children alongside for parents.

Furthermore, Tutors should be taught to pupils about healthy food habit as well as it is importance in life because students listened carefully what their teacher told them and they also try to implement that thing in their life. Secondly, authority of schools must be provide the those subject to student which given the knowledge about physical health and healthy food. To instance, over the few, government of India impose the law related health education and it strictly applicable in all education institutes. According to that law, it is mandatory school management provide the healthy and nutrition food knowledge to students. According to my opinion, it is very beneficial for all of us.

To conclude, parents and teacher both are play vital role in children food habits and diet but nowadays parents are not give the attention on feeding habits of their child. Awareness about diet to student are provided by the teacher alongside government also made law for health education for students.