Many people believe that healthy eating and the importance of healthy food should be taught in schools Others say that parents should teach their kids about healthy food and diet Discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples

over the recent decades, the issue of healthy food and diet has become an essential part of everyday life.while a common opinion is that healthy food and diet should be taught in schools, other people feel that parents should aware their kids about healthy food and diet.i strongly believe that parents should teach their kids about hygienic food and diet.

Generally speaking, there are two prominent reason why people feel that parents should teach their kids about healthy food and diet.Firstly, it is easy to say why people think this idea is essential is because children always follow their parents like as a book.for instance, they smile when they see their parents smile - actually they do the same thing like as their parents and this issue also like that. Secondly, Researches says that children brain development are also rely on their diet. A good illustration is that children who eat healthy food they are more talented than those who are not eating healthy food. Apart from this unhygienic food are also causes for serious illness.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that teachers should teach their student about hygienic food and diet. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this idea is because most of the people believe school is the only platform to learning about healthy food and diet.This is because students always willing to learn something from their teachers and they also think teachers are their role model. Furthermore, there is also a aspects is in our county a wide range of parents don't conscious about their kids diet issues. As a result, people feel school is the one and only way.

To sum up, This is the issue which is very relevant in our society and it has become a complex issue with no easy solution. despite arguments to the contrary, I feel that parents should more focused on their kids hygienic food and diet issues.