More and more students choose to go to another country for their higher education Doyou think the benefits outweigh the problems associated with it

An increasing trend for many people around the world is study abroad. Many commentators are of view that go to abroad for higher education is too beneficial for any students, whereas others opinion the opposite. This essay will examine the positive aspects and drawbacks of this trend and provide my overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, there are a range of advantages of higher education in foreign country. First of all, one of the most obvious of these is students who have decided to go to another country for higher studies they will get a better life style as compered with others students. For instance, After graduation those students might be get a job with handsome salary. Secondly, on a foreign university students can properly utilize their knowledge and talents. As a result they can easily explore their. A further point is that, Students also communicate with different people in all over the world and experienced a new culture.

As every garden has weeds, Similarly there are also some disadvantages. Firstly, the financial difficulties which has the biggest obstacle for international students. Moreover, there is also a pressing issue is after graduation or studies most of the students do not want come back their own country. As a result some people support this issue.

To sum up, it must be said that study abroad has clear advantages and disadvantages. Taking the above into account, it would appear that there are more advantages than disadvantages. So having considered both sides of the issue, i believe that study abroad is undoubtedly a good step.