Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons? Solutions to change negative attitudes?

I agree with this statement because in our world facing a lot of problems from tourism. that is an effect on the present and the future time. this essay discusses the demerits of tourism and how is the effect on the world.

To begin with, tourism have various problem. Waste disposal is the major problem effect on degrade the soil, environmental problem and animals. visitors come to our country and they visit places and explore our culture . for example, a team of tourists visit our tourist attractions places and they using plastic materials to carry-in after that they throw it. At the same time animals trying to eat and so on .this is a major reason facing our countries.

On the other hand, tourism help to our world economy and infrastructure.the reason is, a huge number of people come to visit the country and explore it then the foreign money come to other countries. for instance, in India every year a large number of foreigner come to this country that is help to the local people and the government. Moreover, western society trend and fashion would like to try or imitate it .the local people dressing code should be avoided and they try to wear western clothing materials.

To sum up, tourism could have negative things could be effecting our environmental diversity and destroy our culture .then that is helpful for people that is improve our financial status and people have very to imitate the western-style dresses.