Many people believe that international tourism has negative emplacation on their country. What is the reason for it and what can we change the negative. cause and solution

globalization has shrunk the whole world into global village. Where boundries between the nation no longer of that importance, Presently, A huge people think that international tourism has been creating adverse effects on their country. Here i would account some causes and solution for this statement.

On the one hand, First and foremost, International tourism is responsible for the lose of cultural value. For instance,people want to follow international cultural. such as, Technology, games, music, clothing style which make separate for their own traditional value. Beside this, International tourism cause lot of environment pollution and they travel with own transport rather than government transports which make traffic congestion. As regard as, International tourism lead to growing crowd and local people have to faced many problem by global tourism.

On the other hand, There are some remedies for this happening. Hence, foriegn people should follow their own culture and they should not leave their traditional value like as, food, clothes, games and living style which are worthwhile to their futures children.furthermore, these children have automatic follow their own culture. moreover, Government should take proactive step for international tourism. they should make some strict policy to global tourism.

To recapitulate, Global tourism is most of useful to maintain economy status and people have to travel on their limits