Some people think that animals should be kept in the zoo while other people say forest is the best place of animals. Discuss both sides and give opinion.

It is well said that animals are beautiful creature of the nature on the global. Presently, A large number of people say that animals should be kept in the zoo but other individual said forest is the greatest place for animals. here I would account both sides and my own preception.

On the other hand, The zoo is worthwhile to preserve animal from hunters. For example, People like to do hunting and they going to forest. Beside this, Population is increasing day by day. People axing down a large number of tree and it is alarming to deforestation. Furthermore, In zoo ,people can see easily and take photos carefully.

On the other hand, Forest is the natural habitat of animals. Where they can live with their family. Animals should be live with fully freedom and it is useful to their physical growthing. But also It is against the low of nature and animals.

Moreover, I think, Natural habitat is the real home of the animals. and Government should make strict rule for deforestation and preserving by shooter and hunters.

To recapitulate, Both sides are the perfect place to animals and they also maintain our food chain. without animals food chain will be broken.