Many people believe that today there is general increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect for others.what mighy have caused this situation?How to improve it ?

A generation ago social issue and respect, venerates for others was predominantly existing.Most of the people tried to abide by these norms .However, nowdays there is an upward tred of anti-social behaviour and decrease of respect for other people in the society .In this essay I will discuss core of the reasons for this and propose some solid solutions.

One of the main causes of the problem is that much of emphesise put in academic education rather than social education.By this I mean childrens are growing up without sufficient education about norms,value ,respect to others etc.Subsequently we can appear negative scenario of our society in the question of social behaviour and respect for others .for example in Bangladesh most of the educational institutions try to evasion social and humanities studies and much concious about theoriticla lessons.Aftermath we can see soaring increasing rate of juvenile crime and possity of social norms in this country .The solution for the problem is that include social humanitarian studies in academic curriculamj and make it as a mandatory.

Another reason is that family .Some people think that it is not important to teach their children about social behaviour and how to respect of others.That is to say because of unconsciousness of family childrens and other junior member think that it is not their duty.For instance, in Mumbai most of the senior members of family occupy in their jobs.Childrens growing up without family education about social norms. Eventually hey are not be fussy about these kind of things in their later mature life.To tackle this issue senior members of the society have to make consolidation about teaching social behaviour and respect.

A third cause of the problem is that technology issue.Due to the various technology people are allaways busy with smartphones, laptops and modern devices.They have lack of time to introduce, make recapitulation,gossiping and know about other members in the society

To sum up the problem and recede back social behaviour and respect is impossible due to reasons such as much importance in theoretical education, family background problem and consumption majority of time in technological devices.It is a serious unless including social studies in study, take responsibility about these problems by senior family members.instead of using exorbitant time in e-gadzets.In my opinion the main responsibility for solving this problem lies with society and people.