Many people choose to travel abroad to learn a foreign language instead of studying in their hometown Do the advantages of learning a new language this way outweigh the disavantages

In today's time, it's true that foreign language has a big effect on people because that makes a change in finding a job or communicating with others. Therefore, people have more intention to travel abroad and study new language although the education background in their hometown still develop. From my perspective, I believe that this way has both advantages and disadvantages.

From positive side, learning abroad help people have deeper insight into language and culture. Learning a foreign language with the local experts attempt learners to have accurate pronouncing or how to use grammar in the right way. The countries, where have a lot of learners from other places, has a modernize education. In those countries, they often use technology in teaching and always develop their teaching methods. A more optimistic prediction is that learners, who travel abroad, can broaden their common knowledge into culture of the country where they are travelling to. Therefore, when they end their course and go back their country, they can bring a new and exciting culture to spread for the citizens and diversify their hometown culture.

In the other hand, learning abroad may have some drawbacks. The learners can find that living abroad is more interesting and do not want to to go back their hometown. Therefore, they can not contribute to the development of their country. Moreover, after a long time studying abroad, learner may lose their knowledge about their originally culture and sometimes have wrong attitude with their country.

In conclusion, learning abroad can bring a lot of benefits for the learners but in their country also has a lot of good learning materials. Therefore, learners need to make a change for themselves and must think accurately tho choose right learning environment for the changes in the future.