Many people nowadays do not feel safe either when they are at home or go out What are the reasons and what to do to solve this problem

Nowadays people are facing a lot of issues regarding the security of people. Even though people are becoming precautions and are becoming aware of society, still people are not safe even at home. This essay will discuss the two main causes of the lack of safety and people's mindsets. This essay will also suggest solutions including how to be cautious in society and how to educate a child at their basic level to overcome such problems.

Even though today's world is revolving around new technologies and is updating, still there are people who do not respect others and behaving like animals. The crime rate is increasing compared to that of previous generations. Due to this people are wary of their own relations and are always suspicious about each other. How fast the culture might be but the way of looking at people is not at all changing. Crimes, Rapes, Groupism to name but a few. There are cases in which people are cheated by their own siblings. To sum up, people's mindsets and the way of accepting things also following discipline either at home or in society are still the same is exacerbating day-by-day.

Despite the fact that people around us are very dangerous, one must be very vigilant and should not easily believe a person even the family members. These problems arise when one is not educated. Through education, one can imbibe moral values which are very important in one's development. For instance, if u find anyone suspicious or vicious immediately reporting to local police stations can help to some extent. Police are also imbibing new technologies and are reacting faster than expected. Predominantly, one should always be able to self-defense if any such hazardous incidents occur. Also, the government should impose strict punishments on those who do crimes irrespective of gender.

Why the crime rate is increasing even though people are educated? Even though the government made serious laws like NIRBHAYA why people are not changing their mindsets? This essay discussed the problems on safety either at home such as domestic violence or in society. This essay discussed the solutions on how to sort out the issues and be careful even the person is trustworthy.