Many people often put their personal and private information online (credit card number, address) for banking, shopping, ....Do you think it is positive or negative development?

For the past few years,increasing rate of technology affects almost every aspects of life;in fact, most of the people prefer to share their personal information online like address,phone number in order to sing up for social media or online banking. although, it can be beneficial for avoiding go out, cyber crime and misuse of information may possible as a negative point of put personal data online ; each should be addressed saperatly. there are few points , which can be advantageous for people who put their private data online. To begin with , most of the people ,nowadays, do noy like to go outside even for their bank work. To put it simply, with help of the online network and online site people can put their address and telephone number and just a tough of a finger, their all bankig work can be done. for example , when someone start online banking ,he or she just have to put their information and within a minite he or she can credit their money and debit as well. As a result it can be very convinient way for people . However, over the advantage , there are some disadvantage also come when one put personal data online. To start with , people can face major issues like cyber ceime. Means , if one share information online , hackers can hack their data and they can leak . Consequentaly, people have to face some problems and it can distroy individuals life . Another reason is that some people may imsuse others information . To conclude, although there are few positive points of online sharing ,some mojor issues such as cyber crime and misuse of data can be disadvantageous for public.