Many people play sport when they are young but then stop doing physical exercise when they become adult.Why this happen?What can do about this problem?

In our society it has been seen that people abandon playing sports while they become adult. Amusement activities almost fade away once they indulge themselves into family responsibilities and lack of schedule. the reasons needed to be scrutinized before drawing proper initiatives.

First of all, it is quite common that youth generation quit Playing sports while they become adult. On that age, they have to take several family responsibilities like working hard for livelihood and active working schedule. Day by day they lose their physical strength which results in less activeness and eventually ended up with numerous disease like diabetes and obesity. Moreover, people with tight working schedule become less enthusiastic and they never feel the importance of physical activities which were their integral part of daily routine.

There are how many initiatives can be taken by the government and local people. If the root causes are defined then it will be easier to solve this problem. For instance, separate amusement parks can be established to encourage the older people to take part in sports. physical awareness and the importance of good health campaign can exacerbate the number of people in parks and sports centres. hence, if the authority allocate and rebate working hours when they can go for swimming, football and hockey then it will motivate and change the mindset that all walks of people should participate in sports.

To sum up, In modern competitive lifestyle people are so much engaged with their job, consequently it is harder for them to participate in sports. This trend should be changed for health benefits and people should be encouraged to take part in sports even in old age.