Online, people write opinions and reviews of services. Is it a good thing or bad thing.?

Online marketing is flourishing by leaps and bounds nowadays, whereas, the trend for buying online products is not an exception for modern society. there are numerous negative impacts yet we cannot deny the positive outcomes from online review.

In my point of view, there are lots of reasons why I think affirmative outcomes outweigh some negative influences. First of all, watching buyers comment, we become reliable before buying any products. Users of a particular product have experience about the side effects and consequences of that item. For example, when you buy a laptop from online shop, we are very much unaware about the quality of the product. it can be justified through daily usage. therefore differentiating loads of reviews we can consider the retailers reliability as well as product quality. It is easier to find out the accurate product comparing between thousands of products is a troublesome task. For this reason product review is helpful before purchasing a new item.

On the contrary, every coin has opposite part. it is undeniably the fact that online product review is not always reliable, people most of situations they do not put the actual feedback. Moreover, online advertisement is a crucial issue nowadays. there are most cases people are paid for giving positive review by the sellers.online review of a particular product draw consumers attention is considered manipulating.

In conclusion, there are a number of negative effects by online review yet most of cases people get the idea and information about the product which helps him to consider the right item.