Many people prefer to spend money and not save it. What are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is often seen that , a large number of people have a greater inclination towards spending rather than saving money. There are manifold contributions to this trend.And my strong belive is that ths practice openup a huge reward and therefe it is favourable.

It is clear that, the major reason for spending cash is for the fullfilament of an individual needs, dreams and ambitions. In other words, it provide a sense of happiness, satisfaction and also fills their life with cherrishable memories.

Firstly, people often emphasize on expending for providing better facilities to the family members rather than saving it. In other words, they believe that by allocating money for the higher education, better housing and medical facilities, their families can live a healthy life and children would get good jobs in the adulthood, which are imperative for maintaining tranquility in the home. For instance, a Survey conducted by Association of private medical colleges in India reveals that the parents of trainee doctors have not huge funds in their bank accounts because they spend the majority of their financial assets for paying the fees of their children. Moreover, people commonly want to use the cutting edge Technologies, such as smartphones and luxury automobiles, and to satisfy this desire they spend exorbitantly.

Secondly, in the era of modernisation every modern man wants to live a luxurious life. People like to live like a king on this earth rather than killing their desires. In other words, in order to achieve every material thing that provides comfort he prefer to spend instead of saving it.

In conclusion , although, there are many reason to save money but it is better to spend money for induvidual desires. So in future it can create better families and fruitful societies.