Some people believe that success in life depends on hard work and determination, while others believe that other factors like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some who believe that, having a determined mind and will power are the factors for success. However others feel that, success comes solely through cash and looks.

On the one hand, those who uphold the idea that good looks and money are needed for success have their own reasoning. They pointed out that , good looks increases the confidence of a person<span style="font-size: 1.1em;"> and have more chances to succeed in his life. For example, with good looks a person can suceeded in their modelling or acting fields. In addition to that, money </span> needed<span style="font-size: 1.1em;"> to become an entrepreneur or </span>to be<span style="font-size: 1.1em;"> invest </span>are considered<span style="font-size: 1.1em;"> </span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;">to</span><span style="font-size: 21.296px;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"> be more </span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;">chances</span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"> to get succeeded in their fields. <br></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span>

On the other hand, determination and hardworking are important to success . Firstly , determination gives motivation to setting up goals which become the cornerstone of success. For instance , Mary curie determined to finish her husband's unfinished work after his death and later discovered radium.

Another reason is that, determination is not only enough to be s<span style="font-size: 1.1em;">ucceed efforts are also valid. Determination become useless when there is no </span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;">hard work</span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"> in behind. . In other words, only those </span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;">succeeded</span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"> in their life who have put lot of sweat </span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;">and</span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"> have determination in their respective fields. </span><br><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span><span style="font-size: 1.1em;"></span>

In conclusion from the above i strongly believe that, success is only depends on how deeply people hold on to their determination and the effort they put it into their life.