Many people proclaim that many criminals commit further crimes as

Many people proclaim that many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. This essay makes a case for the main reasons of this issue and then describe the possible effects of the problem.

In my point of view, the foremost causes of the criminals are an increasing number of unemployment people and not fully educated. Currently, more punished people are not able to find the work, as a result of it they are continuing stealing and shaving. Moreover, the problem is accentuated by the growing number of people, who’s behavior which does not fit into a public place. For example, about 50% of people who are released from prison are doing the things that lead to their imprisonment.

The possible effects of this problem include an increasing number of crimes and it has a detrimental effect on many people. First of all, obesity results in the dramatically rose of malfeasance, it should come as no surprise that crimes are increased day by day by offenders. For instance, it is widely excepted that there is a room argument about the criminals which are doing thefts and killings. Secondly, offenses also have bad effects on people. One major shortcoming of the government is that they are releasing criminals ahead of time, however it is a possible reason for them to do crimes. In other words, approximately 50 or 60 % of community are getting of jail early and it is the outcome detrimental effects on people, which is able to pull from behind.

In conclusion, crime is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It is mainly caused by growing unemployment people and it is bad effect for community, and also criminals are not fully educated, however it is a result of increasing number of malfeasanse.