It must be admitted that in many countries around the world there.

What are the causes of the problem and give possible solutins

It must be admitted that in many countries around the world there are several issues at school in behaviors of children. This essay will discuss the main reasons of problem and then describe the possible effects of the issue.

In my personally speaking, the foremost causes of children behavior are teachers are not attentive for the students and children are disturbing by surfing social media. Today more and more teachers are not interested in the knowledge of students and they do not do their work with and consideration. This results in children bad behavior. Moreover, the problem is accentuated by the loosing people time on the internet, where students loosing much time there. Many people proclaim that high percentage of children are waste their time on the social media, as a result of it they are not well educated.

The possible effects of this problem include there are a big number of murder and crimes, as a result of children bad behavior. For instance, about 40% of crimes done by children, which are don’t study at school and doing offenses. Moreover, they don’t have bright future, because of their behavior. As a result of it in many countries around the world a bid percentage is formed by children. And the majority of people are working on a blue market.

In conclusion, bad behavior is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It is mainly caused that teachers have law attention to children and interrupting by social media. Main affects that they are ruining their future.