many people say that teachers play an important role in education Do you agree or disagree with this statement

It has long been believed since the modernization of our lives that instructors determine the quality of education for the present. In my judgement, I firmly agree with this viewpoint due to a variety of specific reasons. These could include their lesson simplification and the motivation they offer.

First of all, teachers are people who have the ability to make even the most difficult concepts and arcane theories intelligible. Students may not therefore have difficulty in picking up the required knowledge as a result. For instance, schoolteachers instruct students in befitting methods of learning and also teach them how to use and apply their knowledge in practice easilier. Hence, it seems that lectures provide pupils the chance to maximize their potential and noticeably enhance their performance.

Last but not least, teachers are those who encourage and assist pupils. For the knowledge we have, the academic process is time-consuming and demanding, which presumably makes students tired and bored. They must consequently be driven and able to take a lot of pressure. Although it is not possible to keep up with the development of technology and Artificial intelligence, but by paying close attention to pupils, teachers can deal with these signs of demotivation and help their pupils make effort. They also frequently congratulate their students on their successes, lend a sympathetic ear when they are facing difficulties, and... For instance, lectures are able to not only pinpoint students' areas of weakness but also develop strategies in order to help them improve performance.

In conclusion, teachers play a crucial part in education on account of educating students to be good citizens and approaching them in times of emotional hardship.