Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education Do you agree or disagree

It has long been believed that instructors, together with the modernization of our lives, determine the quality of education for the present. In my judgement, I firmly agree with this viewpoint due to a variety of specific reasons. These could include their educational lessons and the motivation they offer.

First of all, teachers have the ability to make even the most difficult concepts and arcane theories intelligible. As a consequence, students may simply pick up the necessary knowledge. For instance, they advise students in suitable learning techniques and also teach them how to use and apply their knowledge in practice. It seems that lectures provide pupils the chance to maximize their potential and noticeably enhance their performance.

Last but not least, teachers encourage and assist their pupils. We have already known that the academic process is time-consuming and demanding, which presumably makes students tired and bored. They must consequently be driven and able to take a lot of pressure. Teachers who pay close attention to their pupils can identify these signs of demotivation. They also frequently congratulate their students on their successes, lend a sympathetic ear when they are facing difficulties, and... For instance, they are able to not only pinpoint students' areas of weakness but also develop strategies to help them improve their performance.

In conclusion, it is evident that teachers play a crucial part in education on account of educating them to become a good citizen and approaching them in times of emotional hardship.