Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education Do you agree or disagree with this statement Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay

In this day, teaching is being seen with a vitual anh possible sight, so that I completely agree with that teachers play an important role in education. A teacher plays an important role in the education system. A teacher is a guardian, father, friend and friend of the student. Hisposition is always praised among the student and he is seated equivalent to God who shows the faithto his student. Teacher's personality is the sum of the activities which can discover the hiddenqualities of the students.

Teaching is an intimate contact between a more mature personality and a less mature one which isdesigned to further the education, of the later. Teaching is a system of action intended to producelearning. t refers to the activities that are designed and reformed to produce change in student's behaviour of student. t refers to the activities that are designed and reformed to produce change in students' behavior

Teacher must have the qualification of her profession. He should not be money#minded and treatall die students equally. $ince the students learn, imitate their teacher, he should have all the human values like personality, regularity, devotion and love to hard work. He must have complete knowledge of his sub%ect and teach them to learn eternal truth of fraternity, truth,....

A teacher must show professional behaviour in the right manner. $ince he is a trained teacher, he isalso supposed to develop the teaching per found characteristic in his personality. A teacher is not anordinary professional person he must show love to his students. Teaching is a slowprocess and teaching is it's another aspect. $tudent learns from the teacher as a person as such his attitude towards the students is important.

n a democratic country a teacher should be an ideal citi!en. He has multi purpose personality as ateacher, as a worker the various heads, he should develop his personalityin all directions. As a citi!en he should prepare the students as citi!ens oftomorrow within democratic values. His other partners, colleagues also respect his similar behaviour in the organi!ational set up.