Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

For the time being, coming along with the developing modern world, it is argued that the role of teachers is gradually fading away in light of robots and Artificial Intelligence, while others still claim their essential component in this academic studying era. From my point of view, I agree with the statement of teachers' significance in education due to specific reasons analyzed in these following paragraphs which are educators' being ideal models and guider in students' life.

To commence with, it is undeniable that schoolteachers are the second greatest models of the children only after their parents. Lectures are those who realize the magnitude of education, accompany students along the learning process so that they can be able to understand learners' deficiencies and set appropriate approaches for each students' learning style as well. Schoolteachers also can become a good listener and advisor of a child when lending a sympathetic ear to their students like parents and then work out for suitable solutions in such difficult situations. Moreover, well-qualified educators always inspire and motivate their pupils to reach full potential since studying at school. As a result, these enthusiastic guiders assist students to set their own goals to achieve, overcoming making responsible choice in life.

Secondly, teachers play a vital role in leading young generations to become good citizens. It is undoubted to say that trainers are such previous pioneers that they have experiences and observations. As educators can simplify complex lessons and convey academic contents, the trainees will be able to acquire necessary knowledge without numerous barriers or struggle. Not only understandings in books, tutors also provide the youth invaluable lessons about morality, honesty which are needed for life. Consequently, learners will be able to apply their precious knowledge and skills getting from their leaders into practice.

Besides, the more advanced technology become, the more Artificial Intelligence comes into existence. Although the AI are programmed with perfect accuracy, make less error than human beings or store up a great deal of information, they are still products of human. Therefore, people had better take advantage of both assistance of skillful educators and AI in education order to develop fully in every field.

In conclusion, despite the advance of technology in this day and age, the saying that teachers have a crucial influence in curriculum is completely persuasive due to various reasons which are their personality, inspiring-effects and educational quality.