Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education Do you agree or disagree

It has long been believed that instructors, together with the modernization of our lives, determine the quality of education for the present. I believe that I completely agree with this viewpoint for a variety of reasons. These could consist of the ideas they spark and the teachings they impart.

First of all, teachers have the ability to make even the most difficult concepts and arcane theories intelligible. As a consequence, students may simply pick up the necessary knowledge. For instance, they advise students in suitable learning techniques and also teach them how to use and apply their knowledge in practice. It seems that lectures provide pupils the chance to maximize their potential and noticeably enhance their performance.

Last but not least, teachers encourage and assist their pupils. We already know that the academic process is time-consuming and demanding, which presumably makes students tired and bored. They must consequently be driven and able to take a lot of pressure. Teachers who pay close attention to their pupils can identify these signs of demotivation. They also frequently congratulate their students on their successes, lend a sympathetic ear when they are facing difficulties, and... For instance, they are able to pinpoint students' areas of weakness and develop strategies to help them improve.

In conclusion, it is evident that teachers play a crucial part in education since they prepare students to be decent citizens and are there for them when they are going through difficult periods emotionally.