Many people think that the government should spend money to explode the outer space, while others believe it's a waste of public money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the current era of globalization, various studies and research about life outside territorial have carried out. Consequently, some people encourage the authority to implement such crucial studies while some concur that it is not worth spending money on that. I agree with those who contend that sponsoring outer space projects gains in importance amongst the virtues. This essay will discuss both perspectives.

On the one hand, instead of providing financial support for those costly exploration, the government should pay heed to people who are in need. It is unfair for people with limited income to live under derived conditions while the government decides to neglect them to conduct such projects. A case in point is that North Korea is a well-known country for its weapons and outer space experiments, notwithstanding people here find it harsh to make ends meet and end up suffering from detrimental diseases.

On the other hand, those projects have a great majority of merits that cannot be overlooked. Firstly, the colossal developments of science could witness a skyrocketing rise. Humans, especially children, always wonder whether there is life outside the Earth or not. By investing money for space exploration, it could help not only people acknowledge enormous space also stimulate the impulse of children to assimilate knowledge. Secondly, with the correct guidance and insulation, plenty of space disasters can be noticed beforehand. Then, people could diminish the damage affecting humanity. For instance, in 1981, NASA (USA) found flying objects from space coming to the earth’s surface, that finding helped to save a department of people who lived there.

In conclusion, all the space studies have both pros and cons but overall, the benefits they bring to the enhancement of humanity outweigh the downsides.