Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about the native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

Nowadays, the question “whether regions influence successful person or not?”, has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. It is a widely held view that there are several factors apart from regions that affect our lives, whereas I tend to believe that one must carefully weigh up the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common view that there are numerous factors that play a vital role in our prosperity. To put into consideration, I express why I support this issue. First and foremost is that determinations, ambitions, motivations, clear visions, and hard work are excessively influential in your lives. Secondly, it can be argued that those who have a sense of high self-confidence, as well as commitment will be able to reach themselves to the summit of success. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that successful individuals burnt the midnight oil to achieve the desired position. For example, Bill Gates is one of the prosperous persons in the world of computer science who is reputed for its immense hard working.

However, there is no doubt that efficient effect of region on success provide people with positive points. It should be taken into account that some people believe that the developed cities have outstanding impacts on others’ lives in terms of education and living standard. Moreover, they emphasized that an extensive range of inventors, scientists, and artists could mark themselves by using the facilities of well-fared cities.

To recapitulate, I entirely disagree that just region effects successful person. Since every garden may have weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.