Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries.” According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

Nowadays, the issue of xenophobia has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. It is a widely held view that considering various solution by the government and individuals can be highly beneficial, whereas one must take responsibility for this prominent issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that organizing against xenophobia plays a vital role in every society, especially western countries. To put into consideration, I express why I support this idea. First and foremost is that some people that look deferent, speak another language, and have different customs can appear threatening to those who are used only one particular ethnical group, lifestyle, and set of behaviors. Secondly, it can be argued that xenophobia resulted in discrimination, racism, and nationalism, which leads to violence, hostility, and exploitation. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that a group of socialists, working at prestigious university conducted that the majority of western countries suffer from an extensive range of immigrants who move to their countries for a better life, while leads to lack of resources and welfare for their children.

However, there is no doubt that some strict laws should be obtained to eliminate the xenophobia. It should be taken into account that numerous educational sessions must be held to raise public awareness to encourage western citizens to embrace diversity. Moreover, people should elect a progressive leader to have a peaceful community beside others nationalities with different attitudes and language.

To recapitulate, I entirely believe that some efficient solution must be taken into consideration for the crisis of xenophobia. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.