Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders. Others thinks that people can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views.

Leadership quality can dramatically accelerate an organization or business and any specific task by being lead by a person. Many people claim that some individuals are naturally good leaders. On the other hand, some think that leadership quality can be learn. I will discuss both views before giving my opinion.

A convincing note that leadership skills are significant in operating a business, startup, and especially in teaching and so on. Firstly, many people think that one born with this type of quality. Furthermore, by adding some facts to the point, leadership quality is often induced more due to learning from failures and from life experience moments. For instance, many humongous organization had started their journey from a platform and leading them to the summit, like, Tesla, Apple, Amazon, Microsoft, and so on. Learning from odds and continuously developing their default skills up to the mark.

On the other hand, some of them believe in leadership quality that they can learn. Moreover, it is quite convincing, one can teach themselves anything. In my opinion for generating leadership skills, the suitable option could be any sports activity. For example football, volleyball, rugby where team members rely on a good and motivated strategy. However, there are courses, seminars and workshops available.

In my opinion leadership quality can also be learn and anyone can learn anything if they are enthusiastic about it.