Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader Others think that people can learn leadership skills Discuss both views

There many types of leaders, but very few people are natural, born leaders. Most of us need to learn, develop, and improve on how to be a good leader. Leadership is a fluid practice. We are changing and improving the way in which we help our direct reports and the company grow. The longer we lead, the more likely we will change the way we choose to complete the sentence above. To help you understand the impact each type of leader has on a company, I will explain two types of leadership.

The first one is the naturally good leader. A natural leader is usually the center of a group of people. This meaningless everyone who is the center of their groups of friends is a natural leader. Being able to lead naturally does not mean that the leaders know what they are doing. In some cases, you can see a person who is naturally surrounded by others who do what they do. They empower people and inspire them, whether it is intentional or not. Natural leaders are not usually good at following others, they are more interested in pursuing what they think is a good idea and a better way of doing things.

Secondly, we can learn leadership skills which can play a large role in a person's career development. Technical skills and college degrees may only take us so far. To be an effective leader and help move our career forward, we will need soft skills such as the ability to be a good listener and communicator. Besides, we can use these important traits to become a move, effective leader. Whether it's taking the initiative, developing critical thinking skills, or learning how to motivate and empower those around us. We must constantly be challenging ourselves to enhance our leadership capabilities.

Despite showing what it takes to a leader, we can fast-track our work. If we're looking for a new job or promotion, we're more likely to get where we want to go if we have a steady track record of being successful in leadership roles in your professional and personal life.

In brief, I think the two views of the thread are both exact, but if we want to succeed, we must involve identifying and mastering the key skills and characteristics that are required to become a successful leader in the future.