Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader Others think that people can learn leadership skills Discuss both views

In this concurrent world it is undoubtedly true that leadership quality play vital role for any person success. Some individuals contexted that people have by born leadership skills. Other school of thought believe that leadership qualities can learn by their life experience. In this essay both the view point will be analyzed before reaching logical conclusion.

There are plausible reason because of which some people have by born leadership skills. The first and foremost reason is, it is god gifed blessings. They can easily catch up all new things which may lead them leadership among with other people. For example, According to survey by indian government 60% people have by born leadership qualities. In addition, it is inherited from their parents, because their parents have same ability but they don't get a chance to reveal the skill.

Some school of thought believe that leadership quality can learn by life experience. Firstly, proper dedicationn and hardwork, people can get learn new skills,which improve their leadership quality and knowledge. For instance, the world famous Bollywood actor Shah Rukh khan, through his dedication and hard work he can achieve success and fame in his life. Secondly, through the life experience people can learn crucial things that lead them towards leadership qualities and make them successful person in the community

To recapitulate, some people believe that people have leadership skills by born.but i firmly believe that proper dedication and life experience ,which make good leader for the world