Many people think there is a general increase in anti-social behavior and a leck of respect for others. What do you think are the causes of this and how to improve it? What solutions can you suggest?

In the technological developing society nowadays, many a person could access social network easily so that a significant increase of anti-social behavior and a lack of respect for other people might be expanded. From my perspective, there are two main reasons of the issue such as simple approach to the Internet and lack of human awareness of respect. I would like to elaborate the suggested solutions on it in details with the below explanation-essay.

In the first place of notion, it is noticeable that there are many causes leading to anti-society reactions nowadays; however, the popular reasons can be very easy to access the Internet and lack of ethics for respecting other persons. First of all, Vietnam is the country with expanded Internet network and lower fee than other developing countries; therefore, most of the citizens can connect together on the Internet and reach daily information. However, the information from the Internet may be fake or unofficial, leading to create unsuitable reactions for other people. For example, pupils can utilize laptop when they were children when they have not verified the information; based on this, they can aware wrong methods about the information and give out anti-social behaviors. On the other hand, there are less of ethical classes to guide awareness and ethics from schools so that the young generation cannot control their behaviors. The current education system is focusing on academic knowledge and forgetting to train soft skills in order to adapt suitable thoughts in modern life.

In terms of the suggestions to solve the problem, in my opinion, the government should control Internet access capacity and innovate education system concentrating on ethical teaching. For more details, the increase of Internet fee should be considered to create a polite viral environment with good-mannered citizens; also, there is selection of participants when joining the Internet leading to have healthy atmosphere and avoid anti-social actions. In addition, the innovation of teaching guideline should be applied for extra courses about ethical thinking and self-help trainings; based on this, the young generation can approach the right behaviors when they were students and help to decrease anti-social reactions in the future. For instance, from the primary school system, the government can organize social classes with real-life activities to consolidate children's human awareness and train suitable reactions for respecting other people in society.

To sum up, anti-social manners are a hot issue nowadays in many developing countries, the main causes are complicated Internet approach and lack of human awareness about respect for other people. The government can consider taking advantage of Internet with the appropriate methods and improve national education structure for ethical teaching.