Recent research has shown that business meetings and training are increasingly taking place online.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays many companies use online for meetings and training because the trend of sociallising online is increasing day bay day, When the padamic outbreak strongly, many people did not like meet others in person and prefer meeting and training online. However, I think that this is a negative development.

In view of me, meetings and training are increasingly taking place online, the trend tight with money and saves time. They cut a substantial amount of cost. For example, if you meet and train online, you will save money about travel costs and conference venue rent costs in the company. Beside, it saves time for no commuting on rhe congested roads required by the participants.

On the contrary, there are different problems when people meetings and traning taking place online. The first, it can lead to depression, technoly is creating a gap between humans, meeting online is boring while meeting someone in person makes the relationship stronger and long lasting. You cannot concentrate on prolems when everything created gap.

The second negative is health-related drawbacks due to online socialisation. Spending too much time on mobile phones and computers for socialising can lead to an unhealthy lifestyle which causes obesity. . Apart from that it also affects brain capacity to focus and learn new things.

In conclusion, although online meetings and training have cheaper costs coupled with an interesting display of information but I would like to stick to my point of view that online conversations have in fluence negative manner.