Many people today are choosing to travel to other countries Why is this happening Is this a positive or negative development

It is true that majority of individuals love to travel another nations. This is because excursion brings abundance opportunities for people when they are exploring new things by moving from one place to another but this can have positive consequences because tourism helps to boost the various sectors of the country.

Travel overseas is enhancing at a pace rate because of various reasons. The first and foremost reason is that people got a chance to spend quality of time with their loved ones. So, they try to explore new things, meet strangers and widen their horizons by traveling new places. for instance, Goa is on the priority list on every foreigner because of its pristine natural beauty and pleasant weather. Also they can enjoy various adventurous activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping over there. Secondly, medical expenses are quite higher in one country and lessen in another. for example, people like to visit India because of dental treatments and complex surgeries which is cheaper than developed nations.

On the positive side, trek helps to boost the economy of the particular country. As tourist like to spent money on different things which is quite beneficial for those who are unemployed and get jobs in this sector. Another pros is that, international travel helps the individuals to exchange their culture, traditions and norms with another when they travel from one country to other. last but not least, traveling aids the government to improve the infrastructure of their country which not only attracts the foreigners but also helpful for the natives as well.

Despite all these factors, there are some drawbacks which can not be ignored. some tourists never care about the customs and traditions of another countries which automatically hurt the feelings of people of those regions. secondly, tourists destroy the natural beauty of the place when they throw the litter here and there.

To sum up, people travel overseas because of various reasons and the effects of this industry is largely positive. the negative outcomes can be reduced if citizens and government take some strict actions towards throwing garbage at the tourist destinations.