Many people today, especially in the developed world, are choosing to have fewer children or none at all.

Why is this happening, and do you think it is a good trend?

It is irrefutable that in this ultramodern era, the attitude of people towards having children has been witnessing transition across the globe. Majority of people want either one or not any child. There are innumerable reasons for this trend. This essay consent with the above statement and this will be analyzed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To commence, the first and foremost one reason is, the financial burden has been snowballing in the regular basis in the society by which they prefer to have one child due to expenditure behind children is very high nowadays because of the inflammation ration is increasing, therefore, people are not able to take expenses of their child. In the recent survey of British Journal of Population Department published one reported that 34% of parents want to have one kid due to the high cost of children. The second noteworthy aspect is that people are following hectic schedule during their life by which they want a nuclear family because parents give proper time to their child and can well nurture.

Conversely, birth control is a negative trend in some nation. In Japan, the workforce has been decreasing in recent time by which it leads to a negative effect on the growth of the economy, some automobile companies are not able to find highly skill employer due to lack of population. As a ramification, upliftment in society would be reduced and create a heinous impact on the public.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited with above statement leads to firmly assert that birth control is a very crucial thing for every nation. If the law enforcement will act judiciously then they can give full efforts towards the society and make fruitful in the years to come.