Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that in this ultramodern era, the scientific innovation witnessing across the globe. Section of the society believe that scientific research should be held under the law enforcement authority as compare to private firm. This essay consent with above statement towards this will be analysed in the following paragraphs.

To commence, the government is perfect option for observing research, the first and foremost one is that it may less chance to leak privacy as well as monopoly of innovation because already the authority has implemented stringent rules and regulation on this innovation. Scientific research through people acquires vital knowledge of this innovation. Moreover, the overall cost of research is very less due to the government cannot put any tax by which it leads to saving an ample amount of money in this project. The authority may be used this fund in education, infrastructure and social-related work. In the recent survey of the British Journal of Scientific Department was published one report that between 2017 and 2019, the USA save 1 million dollars from scientific projects due to all the research carried by their general innovative teams.

Conversely, sometime private company is better for researching some projects because of less chance of corruption under private body by which their finance management is very strong than the government.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited with above statements leads to firmly that the privacy of the research and nation is essential for people. If corruption will have happened in scientific research then the nation will be ready to pay for it in the years to come.