Many people today would argue that cinemas are becoming irrelevant due to new streaming services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present world viewpoint of individuals towards Cinema arechanging Certain people beleivesthat watching

Shows and movies on a streaming platform is relevant then film theaters I partially agree with this and I intend to state my reasons with suitable examplesin upcoming paragraphs

To begin with there are several reasons why people Prefer online platforms rather than theaters firstly they are more convinient than theaters If people want to watch a show or a program they can watch it any where any time To cite an example If we are away from a City or town, we want to trovl a lot to find a theater for watching a movie But in the case of OTI Platforms

People can simply watch movies from their laptops or mobile phones and also they can save their time and travel. Secondly using onone centers reduce people's Cost . The online streaming sites like hotstar netflix amazon and so only needs a monthly subscription starting from 199 rupees for an entired month while. this amount is same for watching one movie from a theater.

However, when people uses online platforms for viewing contants they cannotpossibly getanexperiencethat provided by theaters In theater they use enormous screen and high quality speakers . so viewers can experience the film at It's fullest . But in the case of online platforms this experience is not possible . furthermore, a film theater is filled with huge crowd those who screams Claps laughs according to the movie watching a Show in middle of these people are entirely different ambience than viewing it from online.

while drawing into the conclusion online streaming plat forms, have it's own merits like less Cost Convinient nature of viewing a show and so on . But Watching a movie from a theater is different because of the actions of the crowd and the cinematic experience Provided by the theater .