many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do.

what are the problems of this?

what is the best way to achieve a better balance?

These days people have been contriving to look for the integration between work and life. This essay will not only provide several difficulties of this reality but also discuss some solutions to them.

There are many issues which are related to a balance between work and other purposes. First of all, financial burden does not allow someone to enjoy their life. A reason for this is that hustle and bustle social life brings about struggling things on their shoulders. So they have not got a lot of free time for traveling or entertainment. Additionally, most people who have a job are married and have children. Bringing off their babies is one example which calls up to family responsibility. They could cause barriers which prevent these people from getting rid of the puzzling balance point between having a well-paid job and looking after their family.

Although difficulties of work-life integration are not refusable, brilliant people could break away these problems via applying the following solutions. Taking up a new job which provides some opportunities for business trips could help people who are interested in traveling to keep a balance work and life. Finally, the master financial initiative which was planned before adults who get married and raise babies could tackle several burdens in life.

In conclusion, some people have been getting by struggling life to reach the perfect integration and dealing with a lot of issues, however, each problem will be fixed by its solution to bring about high quality of life to adults.