Many students find it harder to study when they are at university or college than when they were at school. Why is this? What can be done to solve the problem?

It is increasing well-accepted facts that students fall in the puzzling problems when learning at university or college than high schools. In my essay will reveal several reasons and then provide many solutions to tackle them.

There are some difficulties that students meet when entering the freshmen at university. The obvious challenge must be financial burdens on the new independent people when they take the new life after graduating schools. Because of these financial problems, the freshmen could not focus on learning at complexity of university concepts than simple ones at schools. The additional cause of studying difficultly should be self-motivated skills of education programs at university as the significant demand so that these students practice the self-solving problem skills. Educators must design the institution lessons with expecting upgrading self motivated skills of student. Thus, passive students feel the life at university puzzling.

9 Although the student time should meet challenges as these causes, proactive students could remind of brilliant solutions to tackle them. Firstly, there are numerous aid policies in fee tuition lending of the local government. This means the student could reach these lending program to release financial burden. the crucial financial support of scholarships for corporations is meaningful to top-ranked student if they are looking for the methods to reduce financial pressures.

In university, losing the learning motivation is ordinary to students. To fix it, undirected students should participate studying clubs to connect and make friend. As a result, they have learning teams to inter-encourage to help improving motivations. Other solution must be clear future prospects after graduated. Having particular graduated views allow the passive student to be interested in learning at university. thus, highly self motivated education of student enable them to overcome struggling lessons lightly.

In conclusion, learning as the student life should face many challenges than lower grades such as senior schools or high schools, however there are above-mentioned various ways can be applied to fix these struggling causes.