Many people use distance learning programmes study material post TV internet to study at home But some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university Do you agree or disagree

I agree that many people use distance learning programs to study material post TV internet to study at home without attending college or university.

Firstly, Study-self also brings knowledge to learners without attending school or university. Nowadays, social is more modern and we have a lot of ways to learn new things from the Internet, Youtube, Instagram, etc. We can learn it easily and quickly but with no time limit. Besides that, there have some nonprofit courses which are established by a volunteer. And that gives a diversity of courses for us to choose to learn without losing money. For instance, in some countries in Africa, there have a lot of love classes run by a volunteer with the desire to bring the source of knowledge to the children here. Or children in the high mountains of Vietnam, are poor families and they don't have the opportunity to go to school so their lives are forever lived in poverty and ignorance. Luckily, there have some teachers who volunteer to arrive here with the desire to bring the word to the people here. As result there have a lot of love for school was built.

Secondly, the school's lesson plans do not bind us besides we have more time for knowledge acquisition and new things around us such as learning a soft skill or we can go to a workshop to learn new things from famous speakers, etc. Our time will be flexible, we also schedule time for ourselves to learn something. Instead of we have to stay up all night to run the deadline, we have more time to learn everything without having to work too hard. But it should be requested we are diligent and pursue the goal to the end. For example, near my house, there has a boy who is failing for graduation exam so he didn't go to school and study-self at home. Although not learn all the knowledge at school, he is also a smart boy and received an excellent Chinese degree. And now he works for a company with a big salary without attending university.

In short, I think we can learn programs to study material post TV internet to study at home without attending college or university, and a degree is not the only thing that determines our life.