Children learn best by observing behavior of adults and copying it To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

I agree with the issue that children learn best by observing behavior of adults and copying it. Children in the best age can learn everything around them easily and quickly. They are the curious child, they always discover new things and learn this. So if adults have a bad behavior or do wrong things they also learning and copying it. Besides that I have a reason number two may prove that children can learn best from their family. Someone says " Children are white paper ", if they lived in the best environment they could development and vice versa. So each family has a main role in the development's their children. According to the survey, for every 10 children there will be 2 or 3 children has grown up in the bad family result in these children become a bad guy. That shows the importance of family in raising young children can affect to the children's life in the future. In short I strongly agree that children learn best by observing behavior of adults and copying it. I think the parents should more attention to the method of teaching their children as well as the attitudes and behaviors of their parents. And President Ho Chi Minh once said " Children are the future of the country ", so the parents must to be is a shining example for their children to follow.