Many people use distance learning programs to study at home but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable that the distance learning mode is very useful especially for those who living in remote areas,however some individuals opine that regular college or university bring more advantages rather than self-study.I am completely agreed with this statement.

on the very first place,going to college or university provides opportunity of face to face interaction with teachers,which helps to improve the communication skill of students and boost confidence. In addition,if there are any doubt in student mind they can clear it with the help of teacher because teacher can explain every topic with necessary information as a result of this learner give their best in their final exam.if student would attend college or university during that time they will interact with other students and they share their ideas with each other which accelerate thinking ability of scholar as well as have chance to learn new things from others.

moreover, when they acquire an education from university they would follow certain rules and regulation of campus which would helps to learn time management ,good habits as well as discipline. furthermore,during that time they may also participates in sports activities which will helps to keep them healthy as well as rejuvenate mind and make them creative.

conversely, if scholar study at home they would not able to utilize their time with effective way because at home no one will monitoring them and there will no rules and regulation or study time table,owing to this student will become lazy and effortless.Furthermore, they would face some difficulties because they have no any teacher who clear doubt and explain every topic deeply. The gist of the matter, college and university study is convenient way for learning instead of self-study.