Many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are divided whether distance mode learning may not be influenced or attending college education is a beneficial pathway. I opine that physical learning has immense merits, for of certain utmost important reasons. To be with, the college or university physical learning program makes an impact on students' minds as it's enlightening plethora of knowledge as well as enhances pupils' intellectual power. Students can easily ask any arduous questions to their mentor. It is elucidated by the teachers' experience and knowledge. For instance, recent study conducted by Cambridge University among various learning sorts, but it has proved that going to college or university and gaining lectures face-to-face is more convenient. In additionally, students can also get educational environment as over there they can meet others pupils and share ideas to one another , not only this , but also they access books by library amenity, hence they would enhance their IQ power by reading books as well as they can also indulge in sports or rational activities for the shake of make physical and mental fitness and develop communication skill. Distance mode programs, although, are a trend nowadays. Nevertheless, many students prefer the former one. Since distance mode learning in which students cannot concentrate perfectly, not only this, but also it is exhausting to comprehend learning by it. To conclude from the example and arguments given, I firmly believe that learning from university. It is a worthwhile pathway of study.