Many students take part time jobs while studying in university.do you think it is good idea or bad idea.

It is irrefutable face that, jobs are play important roles in everyone’s life.many students do part time jobs they become self depend. This essay shall discuss views point in my upcoming paragraphs before reaching to logical conclusion.

To commence with, many students are going foreign for higher studies and they do part time jobs when they reach there. Firstly, it is good that they do not depend others.part time jobs make a self depend student .through part time jobs they meet new person everyday. secondly, when students are studying in school they totally depend on parents.Moreover, when students are studying in university they also depend on parents. However, some students are not depend on parents they do part time jobs as well as they can pay fees for studies. For instance, if they do part time jobs for pocket money and fulfill more needs. those student do not part time work. they do not understand value of money. they waste money of their parents. If they do part time then they understand that value of money.according to my opinion part time is a good idea.

On the other hand, enormous undergraduate are studying in university. If freshman do part time when they do studies in university level then they cannot focus on own studies.firstly university studies is very tough.some students are doing part time but they cannot understand studies because they whole day busy.so, they cannot proper focus on studies.Afterthat, many student did not work in school life. Although, part time jobs is necessary because when they do part time jobs.some students take stress and their parents fulfill their needs. but some time they realise that how much difficult make money without work.

To conclude, it necessary that when students are studying in university. They do some part time work. It benefits for career.students should that they do not spoil time.