Many students take partime job while studying in universities. Do you think it is good idea or bad idea

It is irrefutable fact that learners take partime job because the amount of universities become very high. In the following paragraph, i shall discuss both the positive and negative points in the upcoming paragraph before reaching a logical conclusion.

To commence with, the tertiary education is very high in foreign countries. Therefore, students do partime job to pay own fees. Firstly, by doing partime job juvenilies realise the value o money and they get independence. They are able to fulfill own needs . Moreover, students do more efforts to complete their education. They have no time for other activities. By doing jobs, they make many friends and don’t suffer from any stress.

On the flip side, if a children do only job and they do not take care of our health. The development of their body are not properly. Secondly, they have a burden of studies so they have no time for rest. Some of them are suffer from stress. Nobody is there for guidance. Lastly, sometimes they don’t complete their study by some physical problems like as weakness. Then, they become go under pressure.

To conclude that, i think hard work is good but there should be a limit of partime job for a number of hours. Otherwise, they do not focus on his study.