Many students take part-time jobs while studying at university. Is this a bad or good idea?

Nowadays, it is a common phenomenon for high school or university students to find some part-time jobs. But some people doubt it. Whether students should do part-time jobs or concentrate on their studies. I agree that doing a part-time job is helpful for students as it helps them to widen their horizons and also help them to deal with problems in their life. Also, they get to know how to value things.

Firstly, while doing a part-time job students get to know what is happening in their societies. When they work they meet different peoples and learn new things every day which is not possible in a school that is only limited to certain subjects.

Secondly, juveniles that go only to school don't face real-time problems and would not able to develop the quality of how to deal with problems. However, students who work face difficulties almost every day and they develop experiences of how to deal with them.

Finally, children who work get to know the importance of money in their early life. Also, they realize how their parents are working hard to give them a good lifestyle. As a result, they value things and people around them. It is proven that children who work during studying value things such as food and clothes more than children who do not work.

Before wrapping it up,itwould be noexaggeration to state that various factors led this ugly growth but it is a not hard but to crack however, the joint efforts of parents and school is mandatory to uproot get ride from society.