The amount of sport shown on television every week has increased significantly and this is having a impact on live sport events Do you think the benefits of having more televised sport are greater than the disadvantages

Recently, the number for sports program on the televison has risen weekly. This might have the benefits for any sports games which conduct in live events. In my opinion, there will be more the positive thought through the rocketed quantity that sports shown rather than the drawbacks of them.

Since the television started to show the sports program, there will be more people easily watch their favourite sports and enjoy it. The greater amount of people who see this event has the huge impact to the profits of the media company. On the other hands, this also has the benefits to the supporters that they do not need to spend more money to attend the international event overseas which cost much money like cost for making visas, plane tickets, living cost and hotel reservations.

However, there is a drawbacks for broadcasting the sports on TV, because of the less people who wants come to the stadion and watch directly, there enhance the small amount of financial feedback to the sponsor clubs. This would be affect to the budget for each athlete training and salaries. Moreover, supporters choose to go out and watch the game elsewhere due to socialize with the others, yet by staying at home will mean missing this chance to be acquanited along fans.

To conclude, the effect of widen publications in television undoubtedly have the impact to the live sports event. Moreover, I strongly believe it has more pros than the cons for the sports ceremony and each individuals, like supporters and players.